Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Michael E. and Alex were amazing at helping me purchase my new Tiguan. They were very professional, personable, and approachable, and their knowledge of the vehicles they sell is to be commended. It was a very comfortable purchasing experience. Ultimately, it was the environment that Michael and Alex created at this dealership that led me to come back to purchase here rather than another Volkswagen dealership I had gone to earlier that day. Cecilia in finance was also great. She not only helped me sign off on all the documents making sure I knew what was happening the entire time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Thank you to Zenric for helping me with the purchase of my new car! He was friendly and helpful making the car buying process comfortable and enjoyable! Thank you also to Max for taking care of the details and the quick timeline!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Big Thanks To Alex and Sales Team and Of Course The Service Department For Getting My New 24 Taos Highline Ready To Go, Excellent Service From All. Alex Didn’t Pressure Me Into Anything, Asked What I Wanted And Helped Me With My Decision, Highly Recommend This VW Dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Our experience with West Edmonton Volkswagen was great. Dealing with Alex made the process of buying a new car almost enjoyable. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

We'd like to acknowledge product specialist Amina Nasrullah for her assistance in helping us purchase our new VW Taos. She was very professional and competent. Amina took the time to understand our needs and came up with a great deal and made the purchase process quite seemless We would definitely recommend Amina and West Edmonton Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

ALEX is FANTASTIC - he sold me my dream vehicle today. This brand new dealership has GOOD ENERGY & GREAT SERVICE. Manager Marco is also top notch. #volkswagen #audi - Melissa W. Feb 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had great experience with Shivam ,He is very good in dealing and gave me good deal on Volkswagen jetta. He had incredible knowledge about vehicle and showed me all the features while making sure all my questions were answered. Amazing service! Thank you Shivam!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership. Shivam Airi the sales associate was very knowledgeable, and had a great welcoming attitude. Provided us with the best deals. Overall, great experience at this dealership and would highly recommend for a visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The purchase of my Tiguan went smoothly, and Shiv provided excellent service throughout.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Thanks Shivam Airi for helping me, in getting into my new Toyota! You made it a really easy and stress free for me, plus got a great deal on it! Highly recommend this salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Shivam is very knowledgeable, helped me out a lot. Would for sure recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Looking to buy a new VW? Ask for Sam. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Got me into a Golf R without the ridiculous markups other dealers were asking.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Some absolute beast I think his name was shivim, made life for me and by beautiful wife easy. We came to see an tiguan and loved it. Thanks for the amazing hospitality.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I was originally worried about getting a new car but Shivam put my worries to rest, he made this experience amazing and seamless.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had an excellent experience working with Shivam. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles, patient in understanding my needs, and transparent in pricing and financing options. Shivam's professionalism and positive attitude made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. I never felt pressured and appreciated his dedication to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Shivam to anyone looking for a new car; his exceptional service truly sets him apart!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I went into Volkswagen to buy a car & left with an awesome experience and new friendships. Zenric the product advisor that assisted me in finding my perfect Jetta was very informative, friendly, and easy to understand. As a young adult not very knowledgeable in cars/dealerships my biggest concern was being taken advantage of, I communicated that to him & since the first day at the dealership I felt very comfortable and knew I could trust him. Thank you so much Zenric & the West Edmonton Volkswagen staff I will never forget this amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

VERY HAPPY with Shivm’s service at Volkswagen west. Never have had a smoother experience anywhere else

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from West Edmonton Volkswagen and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I walked in, Shivam greeted me with warmth and professionalism. The atmosphere was welcoming and the staff were attentive to my needs without being pushy. My sales consultant, Shivam, went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect car for my needs and budget. He listened attentively to my preferences and provided valuable insights without trying to upsell me. His knowledge of the vehicles and willingness to answer all of my questions allowed ease in my decision-making ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Just bought a vehicle from Shivam ! Shivam was really great to work with, he made the process from start to finish very easy and smooth ! He gave us the best deal , worked efficiently and answered any questions we had regarding our purchase ! Definitely recommend Shivam if you’re looking to purchase your next vehicle !

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had such a pleasant experience buying my first vehicle with West Ed Volkswagen! I’d like to give a huge shoutout to Shivam for helping me find the perfect vehicle. Every step of the process was smooth and stress free. I’d recommend Shivam for all your new or used car needs! Thank you Shivam and West Ed VW.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Shivam Airi at West Edmonton Volkswagen. From beginning to end he offered excellent service. His vast knowledge of cars and genuine concern in understanding what I wanted made the entire process run smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Shivam was absolutely amazing! He helped us get this beautiful Volkswagen Jatta. His knowledge and skills are outstanding! He seems very enthusiastic and professional as well! I would highly encourage anyone who is looking for a car to go to Shivam!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Amazing service!! Shiv and Mike were so great making me feel comfortable and heard making sure I had everything I needed, showed me all the features while making sure all my questions were answered. Max was awesome and patience really looked out to make sure I got what I needed. Everyone involved has a forever customer, made me feel really great especially as a young single mother in a dealership! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had a great experience buying my Taos at West Edmonton Volkswagen. Kourosh, Marco and Cat were great. They helped me find the right vehicle and met all of my needs without a problem. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

This New Building is stunning! Had great experience thanks to Shivam in Sales and Max in Finanace. We went the distance and couldn't be more happy. Five out of 5 stars from beginning to end. Thanks for the Hat & Coffe Mug. Get your "Vee Dub" from these guys one huno 👆💯 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Mike at West Edmonton Volkswagen was such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I would highly recommend checking him out if your in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I am really satisfied from the service at West VW. Service price is very reasonable and they give me many promotion options. Specially, I really appreciate RACHEL for the best service and help. There are 4 VW dealership shops in Edmonton. West dealership is the best one for your vehicle maintenance and services (best price, best promotions, best staff!!)

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Had a remarkable experience purchasing my lovely 2024 Tiguan Highline R Line. Huge thank you to Shiv, my product consultant for having such extensive knowledge of the vehicle, providing answers to all my questions and having a wonderful and kind attitude. Highly recommend this dealership and brand of vehicle. Also special thanks to Rob and Cecilia on the finance team for their help finalizing my vehicle paperwork.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Samer was an amazing sales person, he helped me with purchasing my first vehicle, he gave us a did his best to give us the best deal. He was also very helpful and answered questions we had, if you go to Volkswagen on the west end, look for Samer he’s the best and a very big help on purchasing my first vehicle and very easy to talk to. Catherine the finance manager was also very help with financing and did everything to give us a good deal with the finance stuff.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience with Alex, very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I love my new VW! I just bought the 2024 Taos and it couldn’t be more perfect for what I need. Small suv that’s still powerful for our winters. Luxury feel for a great price . The staff at this location are so helpful and friendly. The salesman helping me, Jayden went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a car. He made what I thought would be a very overwhelming process, go so seamless and smoothly, answering every question and stress I had along the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I can't begin to express how happy I am with my experience with West Edmonton Volkswagen. Michael who helped me was attentive and ready to help with any question or issue I had. The car was in excellent condition on pick up. Very satisfied. Thanks again West Edmonton Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great service and very helpful staff! Andrew was the salesman, he was very polite, efficient and professional . Usually car dealerships make the process super long, but Andrew made the whole ordeal very easy. I am very happy with my new car, definitely going to recommend my friends come here if they need a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I got my Tiguan there last November, and I had a pleasureful experience with West Edmonton Volkswagen. The staff there are nice, understanding, helpful, and approachable. They really make the whole process easy, supportive, and leave us a happy and pleasant visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. My salesperson, Jayden, was very helpful and answered all questions I had. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Thanks Shiv, we love our new Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I recently went to this dealership and I was absolutely blown away by the customer service by Scott Locher. He is so knowledgeable with this brand and makes you feel welcome by his amazing personality. He went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle I looked at was ready to go. Definitely going to send people to him. If you want a great experience go see Scott Locher. His managers should be proud to have him on their team. Thank you Scott Locher

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I stopped by just to check things out and I was met by Scott who was a wealth of information. I got to test drive the new ID.4 and loved it. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had a great experience here helping my friend purchase a used vehicle! They were stubborn about some of their added fees, but we had no problem bringing the total down to the price we wanted, which included some extra work on the vehicle that we requested. We were able to get continued support after the sale was complete as well. Definitely a better experience than we have had elsewhere!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We recently had a fantastic experience purchasing a new vehicle at West Edmonton Volkswagen. Amina, our salesperson, was excellent—she patiently guided us through all the features and benefits of owning a Volkswagen. Russ and Josh, the sales managers, along with Max, our finance manager, made the entire process seamless. The team wasn’t pushy but focused on ensuring we found the right vehicle and trim package to meet our needs. They allowed us to take the car home on our test drive, ensuring it fit in our garage. They were fair in valuing our trade-in and truly listened to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff!! Loved their customer service. Special shoutout to Jatin, Catherine & Mike for giving us the best Deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The salesperson name Shivam is awesome. He is very smart, intelligent and has proper knowledge about the product. I just go to see the SUV not to purchase but he convinced me the volkwagen is the best and I purchased. This is my first volkwagen. Before I always have Toyota but that salesman is convinced me taos is better with strong body, price and safety wise. I thing he deserves promotion Chandan

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Samer did an amazing job from start to finish. He was patient with me and helped me select the right vehicle. Catherine in finance also guided me in the process of the purchase and made the experience enjoyable! 10/10 would buy again in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Had a fantastic experience at Volkswagen west. I worked with Mike to find a vehicle suited for me! He made it a really easy and fun experience. I also worked with Marko and Ci Ci throughout the process and they were also awesome to work with. Couldn’t say enough good things about everyone involved in the process!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had the pleasure to deal with Shivam when I entered the showroom. I loved the way he greeted me and my family. We were treated with the utmost respect. He made sure we were all dealt with and taken care of fully. I would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I can not be happier with VW West Edmonton! Mike the sales guy was very knowledgeable and kind when showing us multiple different cars the first day that we came in. (It was -40C and he had them all ready and preheated). Marko the sales manager was also super great and very fair when offering us an amount for our trade in and getting us an amazing deal on our VW. We are so happy with the 2024 Taos comfortline and recommend anybody looking for a New car to go deal with them! Max in finance was also very kind ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I recently reached out to west Edmonton Volkswagen and had the pleasure of dealing and getting set up with the perfect vehicle by Sam. Sam truly made the whole experience exceed my expectations and I could not recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

zenric and cat. thay guys are owsm

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Thank you for the excellent customer service and understanding Lanny, Javice, Shane, and Rachel. These people deserve recognition and a raise! 🙂 The process of repairing my vehicle went very smoothly. If you want your VW repaired right, come here.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

It was a great experience buying our new car from West Edmonton location.. Jatin, Jayden and Max were a great help and went above and beyond to give us a wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Stellar 5 star seamless buying experience very strong knowledgeable caring team looked after every single detail highly recommended for those who only want the very best ! Thank you Praneet Mike Max Robert and the entire team we knew we were in good capable hands !!! BRAVO 👏

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Praneet, Mike, Max and Robert were amazing and super welcoming. Gave the best deal to me and my mother definitely would recommend to visit this location. Amazing staff everyone was very kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It was truly an amazing experience at West Edmonton Volkswagen! My daughter's vehicle broke down during the extremely cold weather we were having in Edmonton. Needless to say, we were in the market to buy a new vehicle. I believe in customer care, and it starts from the top down. The energy in this store was infectious. I met with the Owner, Bob, and the General Manager, Frank, who humbly took care of me, assisting their busy team on a very busy Saturday afternoon. The culture stood for Teamwork which I value greatly. I was then introduced to a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Samer. He is so helpful and did all the things i need. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Just bought a vehicle from these guys. Zenric and Max were fantastic throughout the process. They went above and beyond to accommodate me as I had just been through an insurance claim involving a write-off. They were not pushy and I really felt like they just wanted me to find a vehicle that I loved. I plan on shopping here again for my next vehicle purchase and I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Can’t recommend West Edmonton Volkswagen enough! Samer and Catherine made sure we were taken care of every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Went to put up some parts and the service was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Thanks for your help Shiv! From the first time we met to look at a used vehicle thru to closing of the deal and delivering the car, you are always helpful and polite. Even now, weeks after we took possession of the vehicle you have helped us again, well done Shiv, alway pleasant and polite and attentive. We would definitely buy another vehicle from you, keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with West Edmonton VW, especially Zenric Vale who was our product advisor. He worked doubly hard to accomodate our requests and ultimately we came to an agreement. Max Durisic in finance was helpful in explaining all the details about the whole structure of the deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great service team and very accommodating

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

The people at this location are nice and welcoming. I will like to put a highlight on Michael who went above and beyond to make our purchase experience smooth and comfortable.He made the purchase of our VW such an amazing experience. He was super helpful, nice, patient, and professional. He made the whole experience seem like we were purchasing a car from a family friend.Thank you, West Edmonton VW!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Had an excellent experience buying a new car here last week. Samir was helpful and straightforward

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

West Edmonton Volkswagen, genuinely surprised me with the level of professionalism, knowledge and candour they had. A special thanks to Amina who was the sales person to help me out with the purchase of a new vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for a better purchasing process than what was offered to me when I first walked into the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Can not express my gratitude for West End Volkswagen. They were simply amazing to deal with. From the moment we arrived we were taken care of. I was a little nervous to purchase as this was my first big purchase on my own however the experience was nothing but amazing. Thank you to all those involved in my process.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

This letter is addressed to Lanny and the service team at West Edmonton VW. I wish there were more stars to give due to the amazing experience I had with the entire service department. In the summer of 2023, my son purchased a 2011 GTI through a private sale. Unfortunately, shortly after bringing it home, a check engine light illuminated, presenting a challenge to diagnose and resolve. Initially, we had the car serviced at a German auto shop as West Edmonton VW had not yet opened. However, despite spending approximately $7,000 on service fees, the problems persisted and remained unresolved. This prompted me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I recently had an excellent experience at West Edmonton VW. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect car. The process was smooth, and they were transparent about pricing. I highly recommend West Edmonton VW for their outstanding customer service and a wide selection of quality vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Bought a used Volvo at West Edmonton VW. Zenric responded to our initial inquiry about the Volvo and showed us the vehicle when we stopped by. I had already been looking at Volvos and appreciated Zenric’s knowledge of the cars features as he showed it to us and during the test drive. Zenric is enthusiastic and I recommend him to anyone looking at cars at West Edmonton VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Fantastic experience buying a car from West Edmonton Volkswagen! Thank you Amina and team for being so wonderful!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Awesome place! Just picked up my Jetta last week, and i am very happy about that. New dealership so that there are a lot of deals going on. Jatin helps a lot too. Recommend buying cars from here

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Bought a brand new Jetta from Russ! He was so helpful with my indecisiveness and answered all of my million questions. All the staff are super friendly and inviting, Catherine in finance was so pleasant and made my experience so comfortable and fun! Could not be happier

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great dealership! The salesman (Kourosh) was really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend anyone to shop for a car here! .

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Recently purchased a Taos from West Ed VW. Was greeted by Jatin upon arrival, he was fantastic. Sales manager Josh, was great to work with. Both of them made the process easy and simple. Was able to drive off the lot with the exact vehicle I was looking for. Dakota and Robert from finance were also amazing to deal with! New facility and great staff that came with great service! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Zenric and his co-workers are the best, the hospitality is out of the ratings, they helped me so much as a first time buyer, their finance team is like no other dealerships out there. Matter of facts this dealership is like no other ive been to. One of the best i swear!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Josh was great to work with and made everything easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I cannot recommend West Edmonton Volkswagen more, I had a top notch experience with both Amina and Max. Being a new resident in Alberta I immediately felt welcomed and was looked after well. From the very beginning, being picked up since I had no vehicle, to test driving and number crunching, they both worked diligently and helped me through the entire process to even be able to drive my car home the same day! Thank you so much Amina and Max! (And West Edmonton Volkswagen)

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Could not recommend west end volkswagen enough. Amina made the whole process of buying my new car a breeze. Very easy to talk to, willing to go out of her way to make sure all my questions (even ones she didn't know) could be answered. From the sales team and sales management john. Along with finance,Catherine was awesome to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

It was a nice experience for me, Jatin and Amina helped me choose a great car; not only that, they also educated me about cars, payment with unbiased opinion.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Amina and samer ten out of ten super nice people I definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I just wanted to take the time to thank my sales guy Shiv for making the purchase of my brand new 2023 VW Tiguan such an absolute awesome experience. I would refer any of my friends and family to go see him if they were looking to trade or buy a new vehicle! Shiv and all the sales, service and my finance guy Dakota were kind, considerate and respectful. I really felt that they were working for my needs instead of the usual battle that comes with buying a vehicle. This dealership puts the customer back in "customer service". ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Jatin was exceptionally pleasant to deal with.Very knowledgeable and courteous. Pleased with the overall buying experience at West Edmonton VW.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Sam's top shape, He really worked with me the best he could to finance me a newer car at a reasonable price, cheers!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I've been car shopping for quite sometime and visited this location 2 weeks ago. Upon entering we were promptly greeted by Praneet, who was very friendly, polite and welcoming. Praneet answered all our inquiries and ensured he stayed in communication with us. I ended up buying the car, as I absolutely loved the Taos and enjoyed working with Praneet. Service staff was also very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I have been shopping around to find a new replacement vehicle for my 2013 Tiguan, but most of negative experience from other dealers. I stopped by at West Edmonton VW at 4PM on Sunday when I was on my way home. Anima was very friendly and patient to show my options and be able to work with Marko to find a 2023 Tiguan that could fit into my budget and has most features that I need. I contacted Anima on Monday morning and told her that I would like to pick up the new vehicle by end of the day and they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Amina was a great salesperson to deal with! We purchased a used Atlas here (the second one we've owned). I would recommend her to anyone shopping for a Volkswagen. There is a nice group of friendly staff here and a beautiful showroom.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Upon walking into west edmonton volkswagen, my family was greeted by Amina, she was super helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect vehicle! I highly recommend talking to Amina when searching for a vehicle! Both Amina and Marco were super patient with us, and Marco never got frustrated with us when asking lots of questions and constantly making him change the numbers 😂. This was the best experience for us! They also treated our daughter wonderfully! And she got to take home a toy car ☺️. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I was very impressed by the excellent service from Aimna provided. I would purchase another vehicle in a heart beat from this location

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Very good showroom nd good service . Salesman JATIN was very helpful nd will definitely recommend this location .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Great service in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Dealt with the service department for a few issues that came up with the Jetta. Initially they got me a part that no other Volkswagen in Edmonton could get then they got my timing chain fully changed in a timely manner, while I used a loaner car. The service team here is very professional and easy to deal with. I am also a healthcare professional and they respected when I was at work and texted instead of calling which was a nice change.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Recently my husband and I were shopping for a car for me with special specifications for my needs. The minute we walked in Jatin greeted us and made us feel very welcome. He listened to our needs and helped us find the right car for us no matter how long it took without any pressure. It was a very positive experience and we would recommend him to anyone. We also dealt with Josh and Dakota who were extremely pleasant to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I went to the store just to look at the vehicle but Jatin was polite, informative and guided with the right trim so we ended up buying. Marco was amazing in finance.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Jatin was an amazing sales person he was super nice and no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Hi I purchased the volkaswagen Jetta 2021 highline from west edmonton volkaswagen and the team and car works perfect to me. Kourosh is the person who deal with me and he has an awesome customer service skill and always there for me to help me with my any inquiry and other things. So, I really enjoyed their service and recomened everyone to visit them and grab your favourite car. Cheers:)

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Had to do a major repair. They definitely went above and beyond to get everything done. Had to go back again with the same issue and they fit me in right away.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Purchased a new vehicle here and the service was great! Highly recommend Russ to help you out as he provided a solid overview of every vehicle and was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Additionally, Marko was incredible to work with for all the financial options and packages. He took his time to explain everything in detail and ensure we left with all questions answered. Best experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

best deal nice behaviour specially vinay and ron


Leave Us A Review